Reshaped Vessel

February 16, 2011


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This vessel has undergone a re-shaping since I saw the original with my glasses on.  The vessel is the same in all three photos, even though the shape differs slightly. I am unsure if this is my camera, the distance from the camera in each shot or merely the surface design that tricks the eye into seeing the shape differently in the various views.

2 Responses to “Reshaped Vessel”

  1. Dawn Edwards Says:

    Good morning Deb,

    Yes, that is interesting how the shape seems to differ…It’s lovely from any angle. You and Nicola are the queens of vessel making…I’d better hurry up and jump on the bandwagon:-)

    Hugs,
    Dawn

    • Deb Seeger Says:

      Glad you agree about the various angles, I think my camera is getting close to retiring. I have had my eye on a new digital body XTi by Canon. I have the 35mm Rebel that has done well until I discovered digital point and shoot. My Olympus has served me proudly but it is only a 3.2 Megapixel and I think my phone camera is higher. HA. Anyway I am glad you agree.


Leave a Reply

