Good Intentions

December 5, 2009


I have planned to blog about my hat experience but other issues have distracted me from my regular blogging activity plus the holidays  are packed with all their set of activities.  Furthermore the switch from 50F to 18F this week has shocked me into admitting that winter has arrived.  I  am extremely sensitive to environmental conditions  and I am terribly uncomfortable with both  hot or cold so do not ask me why I continue to live in Kansas where we experience both.  Fortunately, it changes with a blink of an eye.  I have good intentions to elaborate on my delightful package from Ireland and my experience felting with it but for now,  I am off to a holiday parade.

Leave a Reply

