Wow, These Tea Deals

April 5, 2009


Seems word has spread bout my tea cozy and friends are clamoring for them, there always seems to be an occasion birthday, house warming, thank you gifts. Looks like I will make a batch of them in various colors as I did for the glass photo frames–which are great for last minute gifts. Since NOT doing art work but am refining my wet /dry felting skills. On the Purple one I put mohair under the purple and it seemed to work nairs to the surface… lesson learned: swirl it instead of total coverage. I am drawing closer to resolving the foot for the cozy.

Leave a Reply

