Spiral to NO where

November 15, 2008


where

Might be fun to do a glass collage of this spirals to nowhere.

One Response to “Spiral to NO where”

  1. dogberry Says:

    I came across your blogs today while doing a search for a background for my computer. I love your work with spirals and wonder how large your canvases are and if you do this for a living or just for fun? I see from some of your blogs that you work a regular job but I didn’t know if that was just to support your artistic habit or not. Please email me as I wish to ask you other questions about your work that I’d rather not put on for all to see. Your texture in spirals is what is drawing me to your work although if the colours were not appealling even texture wouldn’t draw me in. Beautiful work.


Leave a Reply

