Forward

January 2, 2008


Oh yeah baybee..with lots of laughter, champagne, and food we rang in the New Year. Ahhhhhh, it feels very much like the sun streaming into a chilled room. I am grateful for my friends, acquaintance, business associates, family and even my enemies for adding richness to my life. As Hallmark(ish) as that sounds, the truth behind it, is as vivid as my paintings. I am hoping to get some travel in my life this year, so with excited anticipation I await the unfolding of the adventures ahead.

Leave a Reply

