Spirals in Progress

October 17, 2007


The images on the piece are usually iconic metaphors.red-orange-spirals.jpg

2 Responses to “Spirals in Progress”

  1. Proxy List Says:

    Wow, I didn’t imagine it takes that much time to do it… Nice work though for me the greenish shades stir the (otherwise) harmonious color palette.

  2. Deb Seeger Says:

    Thank you. I had to remove the writing. This morning I reread the writing and there were so many typos and bad sentence structure, I must have written it late at night. I appreciate you looking at my work let alone take the time to comment. Thank you! You are awesome whoever you are!! Hope to meet you someday.


Leave a Reply

