Seat of Authority

July 25, 2007


heart-topchairseat.jpg

The seat of authority has not one thing to do with this pic as I made this chair for a cousin’s son. He is going on 3 yrs old and I have yet to see or hold him. I wonder how many times in my life I have become so self consumed with problems, issues at hand that I incidentally blow off those about me. I am much too young, to carry such a basket brimming with regrets yet powerlessness consumes me. It takes more than desire to make changes, and I have yet to grasp that parcel of wisdom. “What I want to do , I do not and what I don’t want to do I pursue with vigor”

One Response to “Seat of Authority”

  1. balm Says:

    oh wisdom thou speakest – dannon


Leave a Reply

