Green Eyes of Tension

July 16, 2007



I have nothing to say am just filled with unresolved emotions. They build until I am “set off” by little things like someone running shower water for unmentionable length of time. Instead of eating my self to numbness, I am making an effort to express the frustration and confusion of my life by escaping with paint. Granted these are not the renderings of my soul but a release of the unmanageable tension that daily screams for release. This darken green/blue is a watercolor 18″ x 24″minneapolis-104.jpg


One Response to “Green Eyes of Tension”

  1. balm Says:

    is this yours? what is the name? dannon


Leave a Reply

